The following school districts have announced they are closed or will have delayed openings for Tuesday, March 13, 2018:


Chester UFSD: Closed

Cornwall CSD: 3-hour delay

Florida UFSD: Closed

Goshen CSD: Closed

Greenwood Lake CSD: Closed

Highland Falls-Fort Montgomery CSD: 3-hour delay

Middletown CSD: 3-hour delay

Minisink CSD: Closed

Monroe-Woodbury CSD: Closed

Newburgh CSD: 2-hour delay

Port Jervis CSD: 2-hour delay

Tuxedo UFSD: Closed

Valley Central SD: 3-hour delay

Warwick Valley CSD: Closed

Washingtonville CSD: Closed


Eldred CSD: Closed

Fallsburg CSD: Closed

Liberty CSD: Closed

Livingston Manor CSD: Closed

Monticello CSD: Closed

Roscoe Closed

Sullivan West CSD: Clsoed

Tri-Valley CSD: Closed


Ellenville CSD: Closed

Highland CSD: Closed

Kingston CSD: 2-hour delay

Marlboro CSD: 3-hour delay

New Paltz CSD: Closed

Onteora CSD: 3-hour delay

Rondout Valley CSD: 2-hour delay

Saugerties CSD: 2-hour delay

Wallkill CSD: Closed