Onteora’s Dillon Ross was named the Troy Bouzakis Senior Wrestler of the Year at the Friends of Section 9 Wrestling banquet Sunday at Kohl’s Highland House in Middletown.

Newburgh Free Academy senior Greg Fischer received the Orange/Sullivan Officials Sportsmanship Award and the Pat D’Aliso Scholarship.

Here are the other awards handed out at the banquet:

Friends of Section 9 Most Courageous Award: James Faison, Wallkill

Comeback of the Year: Luke Jones, Eldred

Special Recognition Award: Mia Macaluso, Minisink Valley; Grace Pauls, Minisink Valley

DeCapua Scholarships: Dylan Earl, Monroe-Woodbury; Greg Fischer, Newburgh Free Academy; Ian Houck, Rondout Valley; Dillon Ross, Onteora; Joey Yanis, Minisink Valley

Special Recognition Award (500th win): Don Blaine, Cornwall

John Bell Lifetime Achievement Award: Lou Chartrand, Onteora

Frank Tschan Team of the Year: Minisink Valley

Mark Faller Coach of the Year: Kevin Gallagher, Minisink Valley

Most Improved Team of the Year: Port Jervis

Friends of Section 9 Referee of the Year: Glen DeJong

Friends of Section 9 Coach of the Year: Eric Hartmann, Port Jervis

Assistant Coaches of the Year: John Foley and Corey Ferguson, Port Jervis

Modified/Youth Coach of the Year: Tim Noteboom

Scorekeepers of the Year: Amanda Bittles, Newburgh Free Academy; Ashland Hubbard, Wallkill; Carlee Sherman, Pine Bush

Friends of Section 9 Person of the Year: Fred Perna

Parent of the Year: Cathi Greiner, Minisink Valley

Fan of the Year: Shawn Houck, Rondout Valley